Music Together®

Julie Collins
Heid Music (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/14/19 - 11/16/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Music for Life offers interactive music classes for kids 0 to 5 years old. Come, experience the fun and musical learning that you can share with your young child!

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/19    9:30 AM Saturday 09/14/19 9:30 AM
09/21/19    9:30 AM Saturday 09/21/19 9:30 AM
09/28/19    9:30 AM Saturday 09/28/19 9:30 AM
10/05/19    9:30 AM Saturday 10/05/19 9:30 AM
10/12/19    9:30 AM Saturday 10/12/19 9:30 AM
10/19/19    9:30 AM Saturday 10/19/19 9:30 AM
10/26/19    9:30 AM Saturday 10/26/19 9:30 AM
11/02/19    9:30 AM Saturday 11/02/19 9:30 AM
11/09/19    9:30 AM Saturday 11/09/19 9:30 AM
11/16/19    9:30 AM Saturday 11/16/19 9:30 AM