Music Together®

Catherine Olson
Heid Music (location map)
Monday, 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
09/09/19 - 11/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Music for Life offers interactive music classes for kids 0 to 5 years old. Come, experience the fun and musical learning that you can share with your young child!

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/19    10:45 AM Monday 09/09/19 10:45 AM
09/16/19    10:45 AM Monday 09/16/19 10:45 AM
09/23/19    10:45 AM Monday 09/23/19 10:45 AM
09/30/19    10:45 AM Monday 09/30/19 10:45 AM
10/07/19    10:45 AM Monday 10/07/19 10:45 AM
10/14/19    10:45 AM Monday 10/14/19 10:45 AM
10/21/19    10:45 AM Monday 10/21/19 10:45 AM
10/28/19    10:45 AM Monday 10/28/19 10:45 AM
11/04/19    10:45 AM Monday 11/04/19 10:45 AM
11/11/19    10:45 AM Monday 11/11/19 10:45 AM