Music Together®

Catherine Olson
Heid Music (location map)
Tuesday, 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
09/10/19 - 11/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Music for Life offers interactive music classes for kids 0 to 5 years old. Come, experience the fun and musical learning that you can share with your young child!

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 09/10/19 10:45 AM
09/17/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 09/17/19 10:45 AM
09/24/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 09/24/19 10:45 AM
10/01/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 10/01/19 10:45 AM
10/08/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 10:45 AM
10/15/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 10/15/19 10:45 AM
10/22/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 10:45 AM
10/29/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 10:45 AM
11/05/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 10:45 AM
11/12/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 10:45 AM