Music Together®

Catherine Olson
Heid Music (location map)
Monday, 9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
01/06/20 - 03/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Music for Life offers interactive music classes for kids 0 to 5 years old. Come, experience the fun and musical learning that you can share with your young child!

Upcoming Meetings
01/06/20    9:45 AM Monday 01/06/20 9:45 AM
01/13/20    9:45 AM Monday 01/13/20 9:45 AM
01/20/20    9:45 AM Monday 01/20/20 9:45 AM
01/27/20    9:45 AM Monday 01/27/20 9:45 AM
02/03/20    9:45 AM Monday 02/03/20 9:45 AM
02/10/20    9:45 AM Monday 02/10/20 9:45 AM
02/17/20    9:45 AM Monday 02/17/20 9:45 AM
02/24/20    9:45 AM Monday 02/24/20 9:45 AM
03/02/20    9:45 AM Monday 03/02/20 9:45 AM
03/09/20    9:45 AM Monday 03/09/20 9:45 AM