Music Together®

Catherine Olson
Village Center of Waunakee (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/03/20 - 03/06/20 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Music for Life offers interactive music classes for kids 0 to 5 years old. Come, experience the fun and musical learning that you can share with your young child!

Upcoming Meetings
01/03/20    10:30 AM Friday 01/03/20 10:30 AM
01/10/20    10:30 AM Friday 01/10/20 10:30 AM
01/17/20    10:30 AM Friday 01/17/20 10:30 AM
01/24/20    10:30 AM Friday 01/24/20 10:30 AM
01/31/20    10:30 AM Friday 01/31/20 10:30 AM
02/07/20    10:30 AM Friday 02/07/20 10:30 AM
02/14/20    10:30 AM Friday 02/14/20 10:30 AM
02/21/20    10:30 AM Friday 02/21/20 10:30 AM
02/28/20    10:30 AM Friday 02/28/20 10:30 AM
03/06/20    10:30 AM Friday 03/06/20 10:30 AM