Music Together®

Julie Collins
First Unitarian Society (location map)
Friday, 9:20 AM - 10:05 AM
01/10/20 - 03/13/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Music for Life offers interactive music classes for kids 0 to 5 years old. Come, experience the fun and musical learning that you can share with your young child!

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/20    9:20 AM Friday 01/10/20 9:20 AM
01/17/20    9:20 AM Friday 01/17/20 9:20 AM
01/24/20    9:20 AM Friday 01/24/20 9:20 AM
01/31/20    9:20 AM Friday 01/31/20 9:20 AM
02/07/20    9:20 AM Friday 02/07/20 9:20 AM
02/14/20    9:20 AM Friday 02/14/20 9:20 AM
02/21/20    9:20 AM Friday 02/21/20 9:20 AM
02/28/20    9:20 AM Friday 02/28/20 9:20 AM
03/06/20    9:20 AM Friday 03/06/20 9:20 AM
03/13/20    9:20 AM Friday 03/13/20 9:20 AM